Categories
Motorsports

Keeping up with Formula One!

What is going on in the world of Formula One ?

I want visitors to feel welcoming and happy when visiting my site because I want them to know feel like they understand where my archetype and I are trying to brand. My archetype is Girls/Guys next door where I can connect to the beauty and down to earth of level of how they feel when they achieve their goals. I believe I want my visitors to remember by my smile and eye contact through the photo. It is important for my visitors to know I am a welcoming person and hopefully expand my brand with my smile. I believe my photo’s personality traits would be welcoming, happy, and kind towards my visitors that will visit my portfolio. As I say, for my mission and anecdote would be I can be a fun and cool person with a serious side to get the job done when it needs to be done. My image has a mission of wanting to make sure people can have trust and reliability as my visitors come and go. The purpose is to make sure I can tell my stories through my imagery.

The Brand personalty quiz helps based you understand what archetype you are.

The Brand Profile Picture.

My future industry is Motorsport or NHL marketing and media. I would say my occupation would be social media Intern into admin for the team.

These are links and examples of what I would be doing as my job.

https://www.formula1.com

https://www.mclaren.com/

https://www.nhl.com

https://www.nhl.com/mapleleafs

I am trying to convey in a fun person with serious side but enjoys doing content for teams as I see a different side of drivers or players when I do like TikTok trends, on site mini games, and silly pictures. I want to be welcoming as well.

Mclaren Formula One Racing: Credited to the media team.

I believe in  nice long  sleeve worked with this background because I want show the black shirt has nicer out on professional look and gives more outlook for visitors for when I smiled because I want to be happy as doing my job and give the visitors good look.

I feel this picture aligns with my personal brand because it has good feel to as if I am ready to go into the new path I have chosen and to make sure that I can be professional and still get a understanding how I see myself and my personal brand building in the world of motorsports. 

How I see different POV’s

With my social listening for my improvement online reputation would how I see different stories based on what is happening the sport world and what obstacles are being over come to fix the headlines of what goes on the daily life of Sport news. As I listen, the news isnt all about F1 in the listening because it deals with NFl, MLB and NBA since they are currently going into play off season just like the NHL is. For my online reputation would be motorsports news  and how the season is barely started for F1, Motor Gp, Nascar, and Indycar.  My Pov would be how F1 is will be another Max V. season, Indycar could be possibly Arrow Mclaren with two raising stars and a vet who knows his driving ability. Nascar, I  dont know who could win or be the leader in points. Motor GP, im learning how the system works with the laps and changing of the bikes.  I believe knowing one or more motor sports can be great because you can work with your audience and see how they feel where leaders can lead, Point system is  working with teams based whether they finish pole or  top ten.

Credits to Stock Adobe.

https://stock.adobe.com

This is a great week to be listening because it is a very popular race going on which is the Austrailian  Grand Prix known  for two home town drivers  which are Danny Ric and Oscar Piastri who will be racing for Visa Cash Racing bulls and Mclaren.  Last year,  Austrailia was a mess due to many accidents at start grid position and of course Max V. winning his third race for his dominating red bull year. This weekend should be interesting because its two aussies that taking  on a challenge to either get points or pole in first , second, or third  pole depending on how the cars run. Austrailia offers something great to for fans and drivers.  The admins for the teams have been great with  content for social platforms. I cant predict how practice go until i watch them on Friday to see where the quali’s  go for saturday and there are two more practices before quali’s on saturday. 

https://www.formula1.com/en/latest/article/highlights-watch-the-fp3-action-as-leclerc-leads-verstappen-and-sainz-in.2uBKqL075NXToXoKbEDejc

Credited to: Formula One Instagram.

https://www.instagram.com/f1/

Outlook for Home town Heroes.

I believe this race could be  huge considering how rookie, now year two Oscar Piastri could possible have incredible race depending how he qualifies and where he is for the main race. My thoughts I believe he can do well and same goes for danny. I feel like when drivers are at home races they do much better considering they are back where it all started before they got into Formula one. 

Credited to Both: http://www.Motorsports.com

Fan based frustrated.

Now We talk fan based after explaining how Austrailia, Lets talk how the fact is,  fans arent happy with the base of formula one being more money invested and not enough racing and Max keeps on winning with his Redbull. Many fans are sick of seeing the repetition of Max winning and want a different driver to pole for insist would be Lewis or Charles because they are the ones are fighting against max to win over him but his car is too good in the end and beat everyone out once more. I hope we can see a changed from everyone like we did with The Mclarens did after summer break from last year. I hope fans get to see the change within cars,  hopefully going a different route before season started. As fans hope, they  can see a different outcome for them. But so far nothing has changed for this season as some fans saying” we must wait until 2025 when we see a change in drivers and teams.” 

A start to a blog?

Can the world  of Formula One get any more complex within Today’s media and current race? We will have to see the next time I write something or Maybe we will be keeping up with Formula one?!

Credits to nlv3.

https://news3lv.com/news/instagram/report-formula-one-sets-dates-for-las-vegas-grand-prix

References: 

Chris. Medland. (2024). https://www.formula1.com/en/latest/article/its-race-week-5-storylines-were-excited-about-ahead-of-the-2024-australian.1AaapJ9ve7w08cU3Daoqvr

Josh. Suttill. (2024) https://www.the-race.com/formula-1/fans-deliver-worrying-verdict-on-f1-2024-so-far/

Leave a comment